GLP Bargaining Committee Announcement

We are pleased to announce the members of your GLP Bargaining Committee for the Main Collective Agreement between the Professional Employees Association and the Government of the Province of British Columbia:

GLP Bargaining Committee
(in alphabetical order)

  • Sarah Bevan, Lawyer
  • Trevor Demerse, Engineer
  • Tyler Dergousoff, Forester
  • Lauryn Kerr, Lawyer
  • Susan Randle, Engineer
  • Marc Schuffert, Agrologist
  • Allison Westin, Geoscientist

The Bargaining Committee will hold preparation meetings in the coming months and seek input from the membership through a bargaining survey. The results of the survey will inform the Bargaining Committee in developing the Union’s proposals to the employer.

Thank you to all the candidates who stepped forward to volunteer on the committee and to all members for participating in this process.

Back to News