Thank you!

Thanks for contacting PEA about forming a union. We’ll be sure to get back to your inquiry when we can.

  • Scott McCannell, Executive Director
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 203 | smccannell@pea.org
  • Rhiannon Bray, Labour Relations Officer, FMA, HSP, BCER, ORL, SMS
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 204 | rbray@pea.org
  • Brett Harper, Labour Relations Officer, HESU, LABC, LS, PC
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 206 | bharper@pea.org
  • Laura Kate Jeffreys, Labour Relations Officer, SGS AXYS, GLP
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 211 | ljeffreys@pea.org
  • Sam Montgomery, Labour Relations Officer, UVic
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 201 | smontgomery@pea.org
  • Melissa Moroz, Labour Relations Officer, GLP
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 202 | mmoroz@pea.org
  • Jordana Whetter, Senior Communications Officer
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 210 | jwhetter@pea.org
  • Marc Joly, Financial Officer
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 207 | mjoly@pea.org
  • Toshie Arakawa, Executive Assistant
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 205 | tarakawa@pea.org
  • Marianna Azouri, Membership Assistant
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 209 | mazouri@pea.org
  • Michelle Cuthbert, Administrative Assistant
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 200 | mcuthbert@pea.org
  • Duncan Pike, Organizer
    Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 208 | dpike@pea.org

PEA Office

  • 505 – 1207 Douglas Street
  • ​Victoria, BC V8W 2E7
  • Ph: (250) 385-8791
  • Tf: 1-800-779-7736
  • Fx: (250) 385-6629

Media Contact

  • Jordana Whetter
  • Senior Communications Officer
  • Ph: 250-385-8791 Ex: 210
  • jwhetter@pea.org

Organizing Contact